Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

You always do a great job and we are never disappointed! Many thanks!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The sign is beautiful. We love it.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very fast turn around and friendly staff

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Adam is honest and straight forward which makes him easy to work with! Great job Image360!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

We had an AMAZING experience! Our front desk sign is off the chain!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Adam kept us informed of the status and communicated well. It was a pleasure working with Adam on this project.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Part of this order was to complete a portion of the order on our site. They finished the project on time and within budget. The quality of work was excellent

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Alway great to work with. Very accommodating.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I love the work that is competed by Image360 and their customer service is great! I have used them for projects for my work and church.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Like all previous orders, expectations were met and exceeded. We appreciate the constant support we receive from Image 360. regards John A. Dell VPO KLK Welding

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great customer service. They picked up a monument sign that was hit by a vehicle took back to shop to do the needed repair and was put back up within a week. Looks brand new!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Also great and easy to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

thanks for the quick turn around time

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Thank you for taking the time to do a very small project for me and I'll be back down the road with hopefully something more worthwhile.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Excellent service, ideas, prompt help

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Looking forward to having you do my next vehicle in the next month or so.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Image360 always delivers a quality product and a fast turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Very quick turnaround time and extremely friendly!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

my orders always exceed my expectations! Great work, and great service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

This is a great company to work with! Their prices are very reasonable and the service from all of the employees is always fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Image360 is company we don't hesitate to return to for our advertising needs. Quality products and excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always great serivce and products!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Everything went as desired

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

We walked into your store front with our sign to be changed with the date. In a few days, we were notified that the job was completed and we picked up the next day. Very professional and reasonably priced also.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Exactly what I needed to finish my project.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

very efficient

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Very knowledgeable and helpful in the process.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The project was completed ahead of schedule

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Excellent customer service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Everyone I deal with, every time, iare so helpful and kind!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great work, very easy to deal with

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always quality work and fast turn around

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

always received great service and a great product been using you all for many years

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very professional and courtesy! Received the proof and completed the job sooner than I expected.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I would recommend image 360 to anyone wanting excellent customer service and prompt service! They do an amazing job!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

On behalf of HAVIC Airsoft team and me personally, the work you have done with our 1st addition graphic is simply AMAZING!!!! We thank you for the time and attention you placed into this from initial contact to completion! At Knightsky 6 it sure was an attention getter.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very helpful and professional thanks

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The van came out great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Great service and designs

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always a great experience working with Image360

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Incredible experience. Adam was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very easy process working through email. Made the changes that we requested without any issue. I noticed as well that our Homewood colors were used on the sign which is not even anything I thought to ask for but you thought of it for us which was great.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

This firm is a very talented reliable Printer and Layout Design Company. The Hanover Area Historical Society has been pleased with their work on banners, posters and signage for over a decade.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very fast at getting us our product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Adam turned our project around in less than two days and the quality was great. He is so easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Adam and his staff were always patient when listening to our graphic design needs and suggested options that worked better than our original ideas. Recommended.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I gave them an Idea of what we needed and they did a great job.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Customer service was very good, service was very efficient, would definitely recommend to other customers.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Scott is very good at offering suggestions to improve the overall look and flow of the layout.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

It was a very easy going process and the result was exactly what we wanted.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The quality of the banner signs is top notch. The amount of years they last is unbelievable.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Our second van looks as great as the first one they did for us!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

It was great, Adam came out the very next day, install was completed and looks great

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

FAST PROFESSIONAL GREAT TO WORK WITH

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

You helped me when I had no clue what I needed. Gave a competitive price, and the timeliness of the service was quick. Job well done

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Great service and great product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

You guys are very efficient and easy to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I appreciate that when I raised an issue regarding a product we received, Adam confirmed that we would get an improved product at no cost.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always consistent with products that are on time and of great quality. Price point is very fair - we will continue to order our graphic needs from Image360

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

You have a great quality product and we have developed a good working relationship. It is always a pleasure doing business with you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Finished product exactly as envisioned.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Owner was very helpful in design of layout that best fit my vehicles

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great experience, product was order and completed on time. Was very happy with the excellent service and quality of the product. If I had to say anything, it would be that the Yard sign "standard" quality stakes are a bit weak, but I was offered a higher priced "sturdier" option but this was a donation and had a limited budget. Would've liked the standard stakes to have a bit more sturdiness to them, but overall they work!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great job, as always - thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great service! Great finished product. Pricing seemed very fair. Adam answered every question and made recommendations based on our needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

As always, Adam and his team at Image 360 provided a great design and expert installation.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very timely responses and work!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I am very happt so far with the logo that Image 360 created for me. I plan to utilize them in the future for business cards and other business needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Quick and fast service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

followed instructions perfectly

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Good product quality. Very good instalation service. Adam is very attentive and always provides solutions for our visual management stuff

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great, professional job from start to finish! Would recommend to anyone!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Fast, accurate, and professional service

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

All communication was done via email. You gave me what I asked for. Quality is excellent, as always.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

All of the employees were very kind they and there work is excellent very satisfied with the work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Image360 is always reliable and timely with every order - every time!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

My experience with Image360 Hanover has been wonderful! I always receive prompt responses, and I am very satisfied with the products created. I highly recommend Image360 Hanover.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I’m very impressed with adams work and attention to detail. If your looking for advertisement Image 360 is your go to company, we look forward to using this company in the future and I will be sending all my friends your way also

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

After initial contact with Adam was scheduled very quick and the technician that did the job was extremely knowledgeable and very attentive to detail on both the jobs I had done.I have found the right guys for the type of vynal graphics that I need.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very responsive and professional! My first time dealing with them, I'm happy. Referred by Brothers HVAC.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

The Barn Quilt over exceeded our expectations! The reproduction of the original quilt was spot on. The design process was simple and allowed for my request to tweek the colors. This saved me countless hours of having to paint it myself. I shared the Quilt to our Facebook page and was met with Rave Reviews. I will be looking to Image 360 for our future business projects!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

you always do excellent work for us for all our needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

My cards were perfect, definitely will use your services again!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I take comfort in knowing that Adam will always take care of any and every need I have.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Quick turnaround. Finished product exactly as envisioned.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We are extremely pleased with image 360. In looking for a sign, I had contacted two other companies and never heard back, even after making multiple contacts. I found Image 360 on the web, and their ratings were good. They were quick to get back to me, very good with communication, and quick to have a final product. We are a very pleased customer and will contact them again for future needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

awesome

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Friendly, fast, great quality!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I would recommend Image 360 to anyone. We have used them for other projects and have never, ever been disappointed

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Turned my old sign into a bright new sign with LED. Very awesome.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Your staff is always willing to assist me in receiving exactly what I need

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Came out in one week and replaced the lights in my sign and made it new again!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

My order was completed very quickly and the banner looks great!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Image 360 is accurate, responsive, and on-time. They do what they say there going to do.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The quality of our wrap is outstanding and the installation was excellent! Everything met our standards.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Went over and above to see that I was fully operational

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

always prompt, great quality @ good cost. fantastic local Hanover business

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Image 360 was a pleasure to interact with. My order was received, the proof was updated and accepted. The finished product was exactly as I ordered. The price was reasonable and product was perfect.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I have always been extremely pleased with the service, quality of work and turn-around time. I would happily refer others to Image 360, Hanover.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021